NomeCognomeRuoloMailCellulare
AbeleContuPresidentepresidenza@enpaco.org3495235188
  Vicepresidente  
  Tesorieretesoreria@enpaco.org 
FrancescoFormicaSegretariotewt.bologna@gmail.com3333611955
RobertaBattistiniConsiglierecomitato.etico@enpaco.org3386869890
ValentinaTutinoConsiglieretutino.val@gmail.com3486114344
NomeCognomeMailCellulare
RobertaBattistinicomitato.etico@enpaco.org3386869890
StefaniaRuggieroruggero.ste@tiscali.it3487053746
AnnalisaRosatirosatiannalisa68@gmail.com3355778296
NomeCognomeMailCellulare
DonatellaRagginidonatellaraggini@hotmail.it3392063152
AlessandroAmelottialeamelotti@yahoo.it3280579912
Antonio Casalboni casaing@tin.it3333121126
Cinzia Lissilissicinzia@libero.it3403205996
PierpaoloMattiellomattiellopier66@gmail.com3333212897
NomeCognomeMailCellulare
RosaliaGrandeliagrande7@gmail.com3356470303
SimonettaMarenzisimonetta.marenzi@libero.it331 9728174
GiacintoOlivierigiaci.merlino@libero.it3311189651
CinziaGorla info@cinziagorla.it3396459944
Filippo  De Franceschifilippo@lemani.org3495131042
Laura Cociancig info@lauracociancig.it3477442573
NicolaBasileinfo@nicolabasile.it3280884976
RegioneIndirizzoResponsabileMailCellulare
EMILIA ROMAGNA
(sede presidenziale)
Via Magini 12/A, Bologna 40139Abele Contuabelecontu@spazioilrespiro.it

3495235188

LIGURIA Via Pecorina 95, Sarzana 19038Ilaria Battollailabattolla@gmail.com3382698061
FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIAVia Pesaro 23/f, Staranzano Gorizia 34079Simonetta Marenzisimonetta.marenzi@libero.it331 9728174
VENETOVia F. Guardi 20/A Padova, 35134Laura Cocianciginfo@lauracociancig.it3477442573
LAZIOVia Raffaele De Cesare 84, Roma 00179Rosalia Grandeliagrande7@gmail.com3356470303
LOMBARDIAViale Brianza, Cabiate 22060 Cinzia Gorlainfo@cinziagorla.it 3396459944
PIEMONTEVia Atleti Azzurri Astigiani 10, Asti 14100 Margherita Rabbionemargheritarab@libero.it3756164933